As a broker partner, or insured client, of Ultra, you have access to our highly knowledgeable, specialized staff:

Ben Newman

Vice President
Ph: (770) 618-2185
Ben.Newman@ultrariskadvisors.com

Alan Hille

Sales Executive
Ph: (425) 213-5160
Alan.Hille@ultrariskadvisors.com

Benard Hollcky

Sales Executive
Ph: 312-756-8730
benard.hollcky@ultrariskadvisors.com

Stuart Holloway

Sales Executive
Ph: 770-518-1959
stuart.holloway@ultrariskadvisors.com

Natalie Hoover

Account Manager
Ph: (312) 676-5018
Natalie.Hoover@ultrariskadvisors.com

Jackie Johnston

Production Underwriter
Ph: (425) 213-5142
Jackie.Johnston@ultrariskadvisors.com

Natasha Shirk

Production Underwriter
Ph: 425-213-517
natasha.shirk@ultrariskadvisors.com