As a broker partner, or insured client, of Ultra, you have access to our highly knowledgeable, specialized staff:

Bob Scaglione

Executive Vice President
Ph: 678-327-5398
Bob.Scaglione@ultrariskadvisors.com

Ben Newman

Vice President
Ph: (770) 618-2185
Ben.Newman@ultrariskadvisors.com

Scott Serna

VP, Finance & Operations
Ph: 425-213-5137
Scott.Serna@ultrariskadvisors.com

Mark Woodward

Director of Marketing
Ph: 425-213-5154
Mark.Woodward@ultrariskadvisors.com

Alan Hille

Sales Executive
Ph: (425) 213-5160
Alan.Hille@ultrariskadvisors.com

Caitlan Bavely

Production Underwriter
Ph: 770-618-2190
Caitlan.Bavely@ultrariskadvisors.com

Teresa DeCecco

Sales Executive
Ph: (857) 972-4824
Teresa.DeCecco@ultrariskadvisors.com

Natalie Hoover

Account Manager
Ph: (312) 676-5018
Natalie.Hoover@ultrariskadvisors.com

Thomas Kirsche

Production Underwriter
Ph: 425-213-5171
Thomas.Kirsche@ultrariskadvisors.com

Jackie Johnston

Production Underwriter
Ph: (425) 213-5142
Jackie.Johnston@ultrariskadvisors.com